Accredited Agents

Accredited Agents Agreement

The below mentioned list is reflective of those Real Estate agents that are registered on The Meadows system, have no pending cases against them and know and understand how The Meadows works and to whom to discuss for further information. They also have access to the Rules and Regulations of the Estate as well as the Design Rules

Principle: Far Properties PTY Ltd
Agents: Franita Loots
Cell: 082 443 5553
Web: www.far.co.za
Email: franita@far.co.za
71 Krokodil Crescent, The Meadows, Moreleta PArk

mabrina

Principle: Independent Contractor
Agents: Mabrina Nieman
Cell: 079 872 9733
www.mabrina.co.za
Email: mabrina@telkomsa.net
Homtini Oord 25

Principle: Independent Contractor
Agents: Edward Hamer
Cell: 084 533 9807
Office: 012 460 4444
Web: capital.harcourts.co.za
Email: edward.hamer@harcourts.co.za

Principle: Independent Contractor
Agents: Matty Smith
Cell083 263 7662
Office012 997 3899
Webleapfrog.co.za
Emailmatty.smith@leapfrog.co.za

Principle: RealNet Moreleta
Agents: Wayne Naude
Cell: 082 680 2449
Office: 012 123 0000
web: www.realnet.co.za
Email: waynen@realnet.co.za

Principle: Reliable Realty
Agents: Angelika Winner
Cell: 082 926 0700
web: www.reliablerealty.co.za
Email: angelika.lange@yahoo.com

ANOther

Principle: A N Other
Agents: A N Other 2
Cell: 082 123 1234
Office: 012 123 0000
www: agentswebpage.co.za
Email: agents@web.co.za

ANOther

Principle: A N Other
Agents: A N Other 2
Cell: 082 123 1234
Office: 012 123 0000
www: agentswebpage.co.za
Email: agents@web.co.za

ANOther

Principle: A N Other
Agents: A N Other 2
Cell: 082 123 1234
Office: 012 123 0000
www: agentswebpage.co.za
Email: agents@web.co.za

 

 


Loading...